Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, March 6, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School
Monday, March 23, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Friday, April 24, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School
Friday, May 8, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School
Friday, May 15, 2020
In Lieu Day - No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Friday, May 22, 2020
2020 Graduation and Awards Ceremony
Friday, June 12, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School