Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, January 18, 2019
PD Day - No School
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Math 30-1, 30-2 Diploma Exam
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019
English 30-1, 30-2 Part B Diploma Exam
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
Social Studies 30-1, 30-2 Part B Diploma Exam
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019
Biology 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Chemistry 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Science 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 12:45 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, February 4, 2019
Semester 2 Begins
Monday, February 11, 2019
Grad Planning Meeting
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

First Grad Planning meeting for students and advisers only.

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Ski Trip to Canyon
Time: 8:29 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
PD Day - No School
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, March 15, 2019
Teacher's Convention - No School
Monday, March 18, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Friday, April 5, 2019
PD Day - No School
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Friday, May 10, 2019
PD Day - No School
Thursday, May 16, 2019
In Lieu Day - No School
Friday, May 17, 2019
In Lieu Day - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Friday, May 24, 2019
Graduation and Awards Ceremony
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
PD Day - No School